Little Buds are taking names for our waiting list.  You can contact us by phoning or filling in the contact us form on the website.

Holidays for the year

Event

Dates

Halloween

Thursday 29th October- Tuesday 2nd November

Christmas

Thursday 17th December- Tuesday 5th January

Midterm

Friday 12th February- Wednesday 17th February

St Patricks Day

Thursday 17th March- Sunday 20th March

Easter

Wednesday 23rd March- Sunday 3rd April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May- Sunday 8th May

May Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May

Summer Holidays

Tuesday 28th June