Little Buds are taking names for our waiting list.  You can contact us by phoning or filling in the contact us form on the website.

Holidays for the year

Event

Dates

Halloween

Monday 30th October -Friday 3rd November

Christmas

Tuesday 19th December- Wednesday 3rd January

Midterm

Friday 16th February-Tuesday 20th February

St Patricks Day

Friday 16th March-Monday 19th March

Easter

Thursday 29th April- Friday 6th April

May Bank Holiday

Friday 4th May-Tuesday 8th May

May Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May

Summer Holidays

Monday 2nd July

 

 All holidays are inclusive.  Days could be subject to change.  Parents will be reminded of holidays with a text and in their newsletter.